Skip to content ↓

Henley Primary School

School Staff

Welcome to our School Staff page. We are very proud of all of our Staff, they work incredibly hard, day in day out, ensuring that together, every child thrives.

Should you wish to contact a member of staff please email: office.henley@gfpschools.org

Miss Stephanie Hawes, Academy head

Academy Head, The Greenfields Partnership

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Prevent Lead

Miss Hawes can be contacted by email at: ht@gfpschools.org

Mrs Caroline Townshend, Assistant Academy Head

Assistant Academy Head

Teacher, Dolphin Class (Class 3)

Maths Lead

Well-being Champion

Mrs Townshend can be contacted by email at: c.townshend@gfpschools.org

MR tom Hardy, special Educational Needs and disability Coordinator (SENDCO)

Special Education Needs Coordinator (SENDCO) for the Greenfields Partnership. 

Assistant Academy Head for Helmingham Primary School 

Mr Hardy can be contacted by email  at: t.hardy@gfpschools.org

 

 

Mrs Laura cross, Office Manager

Office Manager

Mrs Cross can be contacted at office.henley@gfpschools.org

Miss Elizabeth Way, teacher, jellyfish class (class 1)

Jellyfish Class (Class 1)

KS1 Phonics Lead 

Miss Way can be contacted by email on: e.way@gfpschools.org

Miss Bethany bramhill, teacher, starfish class

Starfish Class (Class 2)

Miss Bramhill can be contacted by email on: b.bramhill@gfpschools.org

Mrs Jacqui Cattermole, Teacher, dolphin class 

Teacher, Dolphin Class (Class 3)

Curriculum Lead

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Cattermole can be contacted at: j.cattermole@gfpschools.org

Mr Christopher hempenstall, teacher, barracuda class

Teacher, Barracuda Class (Class 4)

English Lead

Mr Hempenstall can be contacted on: c.hempenstall@gfpschools.org

Mrs Mandy Sturmey, pe and outdoor learning lead

Teaching Support

PE & Outdoor Learning Lead

Risk Assessment Coordinator

Mrs Sturmey can be contacted by email on: m.sturmey@gfpschools.org

Mr John Barlow, Teaching Support

Teaching Support

IT/Computing Lead

Online-Safety Lead

Mr Barlow can be contacted by email on: j.barlow@gfpschools.org

Mrs Judy Harvey, Teaching Assistant

Teaching Assistant

Displays

Mrs Thirza Dod, Higher level Teaching Assistant

Higher Level Teaching Assistant (HLTA)

Pupil Parliament

Displays

Mrs Dod can be contacted by email on: t.dod@gfpschools.org

Mrs Alison Downey, Teaching Assistant

Teaching Assistant

Class Boosting & Mentor Coordinator

 

Miss Amanda Sherman, Watoto

Watoto & Holiday Club Lead

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Teaching Assistant

Miss Sherman can be contacted by email at:  watoto@gfpschools.org

Mr David Ogbourne, Watoto & MDSA

Watoto Extended Activities Worker

Teaching Assistant

Miss rachael sparkes, MDSA and watoto extended activities worker

MDSA

Watoto Extended Activities Worker 

Mrs Cathy Austin, MDSA & Watoto extended activities worker

MDSA

Watoto Extended Activities Worker

miss zoe bridge, mdsa

MDSA

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr Michael Bone, Caretaker

Mr Bone can be contacted by email at:  facilities@consortiumacademy.org

Mrs Tina McLaughlin, Head of Kitchen (vertas)

 

The Consortium Trust support and actively promote Trade Union and Professional Body membership with our staff. We see effective and collaborative partnership working between the Trust Leadership and Management and recognised bodies as essential to the successful operation of our schools and establishments but does not currently have any paid Trade Union representatives within our Staff.

 

Consortium recognises all six of the Teaching Unions including the new National Education Union (NUT/ATL) along with Unison and the GMB.  The Trust and the recognised Trade Unions have agreed to set up a JCC (Joint Consultative Committee); please view the Terms of Reference below.